DENDYcompo II is a music disk for NES created by Rubel for the 8bit Netlabel 8081.


01. Nuclear Mushroom Boom – Summertime
02. Xenon Odyssey – Convoluted Culvert
03. bertfm – Dancing to Death
04. Harumi Makoto – Wonder Panorama
05. Please Lose Battle – Restrain from entering my bedroom

Please accept YouTube cookies to play this video. By accepting you will be accessing content from YouTube, a service provided by an external third party.

YouTube privacy policy

If you accept this notice, your choice will be saved and the page will refresh.