PDRoms – Homebrew 4 you Gameboy Advance Files RSS Feed https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/ Almost daily console and handheld news! en-us Thu, 24 May 2018 14:27:29 +0000 Thu, 24 May 2018 14:27:29 +0000 shahzad.sahaib@web.de Kukoo 2 Advance (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/kukoo-2-advance Sat, 26 Sep 2015 14:01:37 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/kukoo-2-advance Waitmanu – Grinding Blocks Adventure (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/waitmanu-grinding-blocks-adventure Mon, 08 Jul 2013 13:29:36 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/waitmanu-grinding-blocks-adventure Epic Realtime (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/epic-realtime Thu, 03 Jan 2013 23:26:25 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/epic-realtime Lost Marble (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/lost-marbles Tue, 30 Aug 2011 01:44:50 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/lost-marbles Resurrection (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/resurrection Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:01:02 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/resurrection World Reborn (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/world-reborn Thu, 12 May 2011 08:49:35 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/world-reborn BITS 2005 (16-07-2010) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/bits-2005-16-07-2010 Thu, 22 Jul 2010 03:57:27 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/bits-2005-16-07-2010 Software Mode 5 Mode 7 Effect (22-05-2010) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/software-mode-5-mode-7-effect-22-05-2010 Sat, 05 Jun 2010 06:04:25 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/software-mode-5-mode-7-effect-22-05-2010 Holy Hell (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/holy-hell Sat, 05 Jun 2010 05:59:46 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/holy-hell 100 Boxes Puzzle GBA (21-10-2009) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/100-boxes-puzzle-gba-21-10-2009 Tue, 23 Feb 2010 05:53:58 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/100-boxes-puzzle-gba-21-10-2009