PDRoms – Homebrew 4 you Gameboy Advance Games Files RSS Feed https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/games/ Almost daily console and handheld news! en-us Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:46:48 +0000 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:46:48 +0000 shahzad.sahaib@web.de Waitmanu – Grinding Blocks Adventure (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/waitmanu-grinding-blocks-adventure Mon, 08 Jul 2013 13:29:36 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/waitmanu-grinding-blocks-adventure World Reborn (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/world-reborn Thu, 12 May 2011 08:49:35 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/world-reborn Holy Hell (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/holy-hell Sat, 05 Jun 2010 05:59:46 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/holy-hell 100 Boxes Puzzle GBA (21-10-2009) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/100-boxes-puzzle-gba-21-10-2009 Tue, 23 Feb 2010 05:53:58 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/100-boxes-puzzle-gba-21-10-2009 Gorf (Final 3) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/gorf-final-3 Wed, 16 Sep 2009 02:40:51 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/gorf-final-3 5nake (31-07-2009) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/5nake-31-07-2009 Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:33:53 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/5nake-31-07-2009 Snake v1.0 (Calin Galeriu) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/snake-v1-0-calin-galeriu http://sourceforge.net/projects/snake1/]]> Fri, 19 Jun 2009 06:14:04 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/snake-v1-0-calin-galeriu Broken Circle (09-06-2009) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/broken-circle-09-06-2009 Wed, 10 Jun 2009 00:21:56 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/broken-circle-09-06-2009 Droplets (PDRC v4.01) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/droplets-pdrc-v4-01 Mon, 08 Jun 2009 17:16:26 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/droplets-pdrc-v4-01 Factory Bots (PDRC v4.01) (Gameboy Advance) https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/factory-bots-pdrc-v4-01 Sun, 07 Jun 2009 20:28:10 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/gameboyadvance/factory-bots-pdrc-v4-01