PDRoms – Homebrew 4 you Sega Saturn Techdemos Files RSS Feed https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/techdemos/ Almost daily console and handheld news! en-us Sat, 10 Nov 2018 21:49:34 +0000 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 21:49:34 +0000 shahzad.sahaib@web.de VDP2 Demo (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/vdp2-demo Wed, 04 Mar 2009 04:11:54 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/vdp2-demo LZSS Cube (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/lzss-cube Wed, 04 Mar 2009 04:10:21 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/lzss-cube Mesh Processing Test (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/mesh-processing-test Wed, 04 Mar 2009 04:08:14 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/mesh-processing-test Gouraud Shading Test (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/gouraud-shading-test Wed, 04 Mar 2009 04:07:17 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/gouraud-shading-test Plasma Effect (Thinnsat) (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/plasma-effect-thinnsat Mon, 24 Nov 2008 09:36:33 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/plasma-effect-thinnsat Fire Effect (mic) (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/fire-effect-mic Mon, 24 Nov 2008 09:34:46 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/fire-effect-mic 3D Mic (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/3d-mic Mon, 24 Nov 2008 09:33:58 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/3d-mic Flatcube (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/flatcube Mon, 24 Nov 2008 09:32:42 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/flatcube Flag Effect (Flags) (Sega Saturn) https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/flag-effect-flags Mon, 24 Nov 2008 09:31:49 +0000 https://pdroms.de/files/segasaturn/flag-effect-flags