PDRoms – Homebrew 4 you Dreamcast News RSS Feed https://pdroms.de/news/dreamcast/ Almost daily console and handheld news! en-us Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:58:40 +0000 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:58:40 +0000 shahzad.sahaib@web.de Battle Crust (Pre-Order) (Commercial) (Dreamcast Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/battle-crust-pre-order-commercial-dreamcast-game Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:31:07 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/battle-crust-pre-order-commercial-dreamcast-game Xenocider v2018.06.09 (WIP) (Dreamcast Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/xenocider-v2018-06-09-wip-dreamcast-game Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:01:08 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/xenocider-v2018-06-09-wip-dreamcast-game Xenocider v2018.06.02 (WIP) (Dreamcast Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/xenocider-v2018-06-02-wip-dreamcast-game Fri, 08 Jun 2018 10:51:15 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/xenocider-v2018-06-02-wip-dreamcast-game Retro Game Designer (Kickstarter) (misc) (Atari Jaguar) https://pdroms.de/atarijaguar/retro-game-designer-kickstarter-misc Tue, 15 May 2018 11:39:05 +0000 https://pdroms.de/atarijaguar/retro-game-designer-kickstarter-misc RVG Interviews Senile Team (Dreamcast misc) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/rvg-interviews-senile-team-dreamcast-misc Wed, 09 May 2018 07:03:41 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/rvg-interviews-senile-team-dreamcast-misc Intrepid Izzy v2018.05 (Commerical) (WIP) (Kickstarter) (DC Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/intrepid-izzy-v2018-05-commerical-wip-kickstarter-dc-game Tue, 08 May 2018 14:20:58 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/intrepid-izzy-v2018-05-commerical-wip-kickstarter-dc-game Unfindable Connection (Dreamcast Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/unfindable-connection-dreamcast-game Sat, 05 May 2018 06:03:45 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/unfindable-connection-dreamcast-game Visual Memory Battalion (WIP) (Dreamcast VMU Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/visual-memory-battalion-wip-dreamcast-vmu-game Sat, 28 Apr 2018 21:17:54 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/visual-memory-battalion-wip-dreamcast-vmu-game Okinawa Rush (WIP) (Commercial) (DC Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/okinawa-rush-wip-commercial-dc-game Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:20:17 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/okinawa-rush-wip-commercial-dc-game Amy Zing and the Amazing Mazes v2017.11.28 (DC Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/amy-zing-and-the-amazing-mazes-v2017-11-28-dc-game Tue, 27 Feb 2018 12:07:46 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/amy-zing-and-the-amazing-mazes-v2017-11-28-dc-game