PDRoms – Homebrew 4 you GameCube News RSS Feed https://pdroms.de/news/gamecube/ Almost daily console and handheld news! en-us Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:47:43 +0000 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:47:43 +0000 shahzad.sahaib@web.de Hermes v0.92 (3DS, GC, Wii and Android Game Port) (Android) https://pdroms.de/android/hermes-v0-92-3ds-gc-wii-and-android-game-port Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:46:11 +0000 https://pdroms.de/android/hermes-v0-92-3ds-gc-wii-and-android-game-port FCE Ultra GX v3.3.9 (NES emu for GC and Wii) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/gamecube/fce-ultra-gx-v3-3-9-nes-emu-for-gc-and-wii Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:01:26 +0000 https://pdroms.de/gamecube/fce-ultra-gx-v3-3-9-nes-emu-for-gc-and-wii Visual Boy Advance GX v2.3.5 (GBA emu) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/gamecube/visual-boy-advance-gx-v2-3-5-gba-emu Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:00:17 +0000 https://pdroms.de/gamecube/visual-boy-advance-gx-v2-3-5-gba-emu Genesis Plus GX (15-10-2016) (Multiple emus) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/gamecube/genesis-plus-gx-15-10-2016-multiple-emus ]]> Mon, 17 Oct 2016 06:44:34 +0000 https://pdroms.de/gamecube/genesis-plus-gx-15-10-2016-multiple-emus RetroArch v1.3.6 (Multiple Emus for GC) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/gamecube/retroarch-v1-3-6-multiple-emus-for-gc Mon, 18 Jul 2016 11:14:48 +0000 https://pdroms.de/gamecube/retroarch-v1-3-6-multiple-emus-for-gc Sqrxz 4 – Cold Cash v1.01 (GC Game Port) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/gamecube/sqrxz-4-cold-cash-v1-01-gc-game-port Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:57:51 +0000 https://pdroms.de/gamecube/sqrxz-4-cold-cash-v1-01-gc-game-port Xump v1.01 (Wii & GC Game Port) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/gamecube/xump-v1-01-wii-gc-game-port Tue, 08 Dec 2015 21:58:02 +0000 https://pdroms.de/gamecube/xump-v1-01-wii-gc-game-port Fruit’Y v1.00 (DC, Wiz, PSP, GC, Wii, GCWZ Game) (Dreamcast) https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/fruity-v1-00-dc-wiz-psp-gc-wii-gcwz-game Sat, 24 Oct 2015 05:34:25 +0000 https://pdroms.de/dreamcast/fruity-v1-00-dc-wiz-psp-gc-wii-gcwz-game Xump v1.00 (GC Game Port) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/gamecube/xump-v1-00-gc-game-port Fri, 15 May 2015 05:58:08 +0000 https://pdroms.de/gamecube/xump-v1-00-gc-game-port Sqrxz v1.0b (GC Game Port) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/gamecube/sqrxz-v1-0b-gc-game-port Wed, 13 May 2015 05:21:15 +0000 https://pdroms.de/gamecube/sqrxz-v1-0b-gc-game-port