PDRoms – Homebrew 4 you Wii News RSS Feed https://pdroms.de/news/nintendo-wii/ Almost daily console and handheld news! en-us Wed, 25 Nov 2020 01:46:41 +0000 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 01:46:41 +0000 shahzad.sahaib@web.de Priiloader v0.9 (Wii Application) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/priiloader-v0-9-wii-application Thu, 29 Oct 2020 05:10:39 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/priiloader-v0-9-wii-application MegaZeuX Wii v2.92b (Wii misc) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/megazeux-wii-v2-92b-wii-misc Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:38:34 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/megazeux-wii-v2-92b-wii-misc Shakedown: Hawaii (Commercial) (Wii Game) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/shakedown-hawaii-wii-game Sun, 26 Jul 2020 09:07:15 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/shakedown-hawaii-wii-game ledHeadWii v1.1 (Wii misc) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/ledheadwii-v1-1-wii-misc Fri, 29 May 2020 16:07:36 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/ledheadwii-v1-1-wii-misc CleanRip v2.2.2 (Wii and GC Application) (GameCube) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-gamecube-gc/cleanrip-v2-2-2-wii-and-gc-application Sat, 28 Dec 2019 09:28:21 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-gamecube-gc/cleanrip-v2-2-2-wii-and-gc-application Wii7800 v0.4 (A7800 emu for Wii) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/wii7800-v0-4-a7800-emu-for-wii Sat, 28 Dec 2019 09:19:10 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/wii7800-v0-4-a7800-emu-for-wii WiiColEm v0.3 (Coleco Vision emu for Wii) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/wiicolem-v0-3-coleco-vision-emu-for-wii Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:27:18 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/wiicolem-v0-3-coleco-vision-emu-for-wii Newo Asteroids v3 (Wii Game) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/newo-asteroids-v3-wii-game Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:22:10 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/newo-asteroids-v3-wii-game EasyRPG Player v0.6.0 (Wii Port misc) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/easyrpg-player-v0-6-0-wii-port-misc Tue, 21 May 2019 13:12:51 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/easyrpg-player-v0-6-0-wii-port-misc Tube Rider 3D (Revision 2019 Edition) (Wii Game) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/tube-rider-3d-revision-2019-edition-wii-game Sun, 19 May 2019 08:56:14 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/tube-rider-3d-revision-2019-edition-wii-game