PDRoms – Homebrew 4 you Wii News RSS Feed https://pdroms.de/news/nintendo-wii/ Almost daily console and handheld news! en-us Sun, 25 Aug 2019 14:47:51 +0000 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 14:47:51 +0000 shahzad.sahaib@web.de EasyRPG Player v0.6.0 (Wii Port misc) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/easyrpg-player-v0-6-0-wii-port-misc Tue, 21 May 2019 13:12:51 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/easyrpg-player-v0-6-0-wii-port-misc Tube Rider 3D (Revision 2019 Edition) (Wii Game) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/tube-rider-3d-revision-2019-edition-wii-game Sun, 19 May 2019 08:56:14 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/tube-rider-3d-revision-2019-edition-wii-game OpenBOR v3.0 Build 6291 (Wii misc Port) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/openbor-v3-0-build-6291-wii-misc-port Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:42:59 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/openbor-v3-0-build-6291-wii-misc-port Visual Controller Test v1.1 (Wii misc) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/visual-controller-test-v1-1-wii-misc Thu, 12 Jul 2018 05:10:53 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/visual-controller-test-v1-1-wii-misc Newo Escape v1.9 (Wii Game) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/newo-escape-v1-9-wii-game Sat, 16 Jun 2018 07:10:12 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/newo-escape-v1-9-wii-game OpenBOR v3.0 Build 6203 (Wii misc Port) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/openbor-v3-0-build-6203-wii-misc-port Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:24:59 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/openbor-v3-0-build-6203-wii-misc-port Newo Asteroids v2.9.8 (Wii Game) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/newo-asteroids-v2-9-8-wii-game Sun, 03 Jun 2018 21:04:37 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/newo-asteroids-v2-9-8-wii-game WiiMC-SS v2018.05.16 (Wii Application) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/wiimc-ss-v2018-05-16-wii-application Sat, 02 Jun 2018 19:10:45 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/wiimc-ss-v2018-05-16-wii-application OpenBOR v3.0 Build 6175 (Wii misc Port) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/openbor-v3-0-build-6175-wii-misc-port Tue, 29 May 2018 05:16:18 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/openbor-v3-0-build-6175-wii-misc-port OpenBOR v3.0 Build 6119 (Wii misc Port) (Wii) https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/openbor-v3-0-build-6119-wii-misc-port max num supported joystick_scan - improved detection of joy...]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 11:28:13 +0000 https://pdroms.de/nintendo-wii/openbor-v3-0-build-6119-wii-misc-port