PDRoms – Homebrew 4 you Pandora News RSS Feed https://pdroms.de/news/pandora/ Almost daily console and handheld news! en-us Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:20:23 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:20:23 +0000 shahzad.sahaib@web.de Dave Gnukem v1.0.040518.8 (Pandora Game Port) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/dave-gnukem-v1-0-040518-8-pandora-game-port Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:22:31 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/dave-gnukem-v1-0-040518-8-pandora-game-port Foobillard++ v3.43.beta.07 (Pandora Game Port) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/foobillard-v3-43-beta-07-pandora-game-port Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:21:12 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/foobillard-v3-43-beta-07-pandora-game-port Hedgewars v0.9.23.03 (Pandora Game Port) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/hedgewars-v0-9-23-03-pandora-game-port Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/hedgewars-v0-9-23-03-pandora-game-port VCMI Heroes 3: In the Wake of Gods v0.99.0.07 (Pandora misc) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/vcmi-heroes-3-in-the-wake-of-gods-v0-99-0-07-pandora-misc Mon, 09 Apr 2018 09:20:16 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/vcmi-heroes-3-in-the-wake-of-gods-v0-99-0-07-pandora-misc Stunt Car Remake v0.1.0.07 (Pandora Game Port) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/stunt-car-remake-v0-1-0-07-pandora-game-port Mon, 09 Apr 2018 09:16:38 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/stunt-car-remake-v0-1-0-07-pandora-game-port Friking Shark v1.0.1.04 (Pandora Game Port) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/friking-shark-v1-0-1-04-pandora-game-port Mon, 09 Apr 2018 09:15:32 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/friking-shark-v1-0-1-04-pandora-game-port PX68k v0.15.0.09 (Sharp X68000 emu for Pandora) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/px68k-v0-15-0-09-sharp-x68000-emu-for-pandora Mon, 09 Apr 2018 09:14:32 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/px68k-v0-15-0-09-sharp-x68000-emu-for-pandora Mrs Snake v1.0.0.00 (Pandora Game) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/mrs-snake-v1-0-0-00-pandora-game Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:38:13 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/mrs-snake-v1-0-0-00-pandora-game Celestia v1.6.1.01 (Pandora misc Port) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/celestia-v1-6-1-01-pandora-misc-port Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:33:46 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/celestia-v1-6-1-01-pandora-misc-port Pale Moon v27.8.1.33 (Pandora Application Port) (Pandora) https://pdroms.de/pandora/pale-moon-v27-8-1-33-pandora-application-port Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:28:58 +0000 https://pdroms.de/pandora/pale-moon-v27-8-1-33-pandora-application-port