Pornophonique are a pretty unique group, creating music with help of their “Gameboy” and other instruments. Read on:

Gameboy meets campfire meets art

Eight songs about sad robots, about feeling lonely in computerdungeons and about other sentimental stuff – sounds like Pornophonique are ready to launch one of the most spectacular release in all of Musicartistry’s history! The output of the two guys behind Pornophonique boast quality songwriting, never-herad-before sounds and last but not least their songs are bound to sneak into your mind and stay there for a very long time. We recommend: Download this monumental work of art as long as it’s still free!

And since no one can live off music alone, your eyes will get some candy too: Eight artists from the comic/graphic novel – scene designed illustrations to the eight songs on the album. If you are interested, don’t hesitate to order your copy of “8-bit Lagerfeuer” on , complete with interchangeable covers in a white tin-box.

BTFW: “Game Boy” is a registered trademark of Nintendo, Inc.


1 Pornophonique – Sad Robot
2 Pornophonique – Take Me To The Bonuslevel Because I Need…
3 Pornophonique – Lemmings In Love
4 Pornophonique – Space Invaders
5 Pornophonique – I Want To Be A Machine
6 Pornophonique – 1-2 Player Game
7 Pornophonique – Game Over
8 Pornophonique – Rock

Thanks to for the news!