darkjoker released DBriscolaS for the Nintendo DS.


Briscola is a game wich uses the cards from 1 to 7, jack, queen and king. The four card suits are swords,sticks,cups and moneys.
One of these suits is called “briscola”, it means that that suit can gets the other suits. Each player in any round play a card, the opponent play a card too and the winner gets the two cards. The winner then draws a card from the deck and the same is done by the other player. At the end of the game the winner is who realised more points.
Here I’ll explain when a card can win on another:

1. The cards has the same suit, in this case the winner card is always the one wich has an highter value (in points)

2. The cards are of different suits, but one of them is has the briscola’s suit. The winner card is the one wich has the briscola’s suit.

3. The cards are of different suits and the none of them have the briscola’s suit. The winner card is the one played on the ground before.

The points are:

Ace: 11 points
Three: 10 points
King: 4 points
Queen: 3 points
Jack: 2 points
7,6,5,4,2,1: 0 points

Thanks to www.nintendomax.com for the news.